Contact Us

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
133 Cecil Street # 12-03 Keck Seng Tower,Republic Of Singapore
Tel : +65 6227 6365
Fax : +65 6225 6286
Email : singapore@chemtradeasia.com
PT. Sree International Indonesia
Menara Bank Danamon Lantai 11 Suite 5 Jl.Prof.Dr.Satrio Kav. E IV/6,Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950 – Indonesia.
Tel : +62 – 21 5799 1823-25
Fax : +62 – 21 5799 1530
Email : indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co. Ltd.
Room 918, Golden Wheel Building, No.8,
Hanzhong Lu, Gulou District, Nanjing,
China 210000.
Tel : +86 – 25 83210164
Fax : +86 – 25 83213464
Email : china@chemtradeasia.com
Tradeasia International DMCC
Unit No. 2H-06-12, 6th floor,
Building No. 02, Plot No. 550-554,
J&G, DMCC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Email : dubai@chemtradeasia.com
Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd
504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium -2,
Next to Courtyard Marriott Hotel,Andheri – Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 093.
Tel : +91 22 28324751
Email : india@chemtradeasia.com
Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd
Silver Spring Arcade,Ground Floor(Unit 5 & Unit 10),5,JBS Halden Avenue,
Kolkata 700 029, India
Tel :
Fax :
Email : india@chemtradeasia.com
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
(Ho Chi Minh Representative Office)
VTP office Building, Unit G-Floor No.8,
Nguyen Hue Blvd,District 1,Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam
Tel : +84-8-38277218/19
Fax : +84-8-3915 9162
Email : vietnam@chemtradeasia.com